INCAROM - Be strong Stay Calm

BRIEF

How to reposition the Incarom brand with a younger target group? Above all, communication must be based on the specificity of the product: drinking Incarom provides both calmness and energy thanks to its subtle blend of coffee and chicory.

BRUTAL SIMPLE IDEA

The creation of the motto “Be Strong. Stay Calm. Drink Incarom” which is the common thread throughout the campaign. The visuals of a print campaign (displays, ads) express the INCAROM effect through the consumption of Incarom in extreme situations.

  • INCAROM
  • Food and Beverage
  • April 2014

Event Be Strong Stay Calm

BRIEF:

Relaunch Incarom with a younger more hipster target in Zurich via an event. Remind people what makes the product so special: drinking Incarom provides both calmness and energy thanks to its subtle blend of coffee and chicory.

BRUTAL SIMPLE IDEA:

The launch of a game that is well known to every Francophone in Switzerland, which requires calm and energy, “I hold you, you hold me by the goatee”, in Zurich. To make it a version that works in contemporary Scwitzerdütsch, the agency created a song and a video clip with the rapper Greis. The “Be Strong Stay Calm Challenge” took place at Heiliger Bimbam, the Christmas market at the MAAG Halle in Zurich. Visitors were invited to challenge characters in Greis’ video clip to the game with prizes to win.

RESULTS:

222,000 views of the clip on Youtube, 300 participants in the game at the MAAG Halle and about 800 tastings. And above all, a renewed interest in hipsters for this traditional brand.

INCAROM - Be strong Stay Calm

BRIEF
Comment repositionner la marque Incarom auprès d’une cible rajeunie ? Il faut surtout baser la communication sur la spécificité du produit : boire Incarom procure du calme et de l’énergie à la fois grâce à son mélange subtil de café et de chicorée.

BRUTAL SIMPLE IDEA
Création du leitmotiv « Be Strong. Stay Calm. Drink Incarom » qui est le fil rouge dans toute la campagne. Les visuels d’une campagne print (affichage, annonce) expriment l’effet INCAROM à travers de la consommation d’Incarom dans des situations extrêmes.

  • INCAROM
  • Food and Beverage
  • Avril 2014

Event Be Strong Stay Calm

BRIEF:
Relancer Incarom auprès d’une cible rajeunie et typée « hipster » à Zurich via un événement. Rappeler ce qui fait la spécificité du produit: boire Incarom procure calme et énergie à la fois grâce à son mélange subtil de café et de chicorée.

BRUTAL SIMPLE IDEA:
Lancement d’un jeu bien connu de tous en Suisse Romande, qui nécessite calme et énergie, « Je te tiens, tu me tiens par la barbichette », à Zurich. Pour en faire une version en Scwitzerdütsch contemporaine, l’agence a créé une chanson et un clip avec le rappeur Greis. Le « Be Strong Stay Calm Challenge » a eu lieu au Heiliger Bimbam, marché de Noël à la MAAG Halle de Zurich. Les visiteurs ont été invités à défier les personnages du clip de Greis au jeu avec à la clé des cadeaux à gagner.

RESULTATS:
220’000 vue du clip sur Youtube, 300 participants au jeu à la MAAG Halle et environ 800 dégustations. Et surtout un regain d’intérêt des hipsters pour cette marque de tradition.